Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is elected each year at our AGM. Our Board positions are for two-year terms. To the extent possible, approximately half of Director positions will become vacant for election or re-election each year.

Our Current Board for the period of 2020/2021 is as follows:

President-Robin MacLeod

Vice-President-Matt Mageau


Treasurer-Jacquie Munson

Director at large-Nancy Stone-Archer

Director at large-Betty Barton

Director at large-Gerry Hopkins

Director at large-Jim Branch

Director at large-Vacant

More Information on how to join our board